What Will You Do?

I’ve presented a very broad question for you to ponder on. What will you do? Well that answer is as broad as the question. So let me narrow it down some.

As 2015 is off to a fresh start, what will you do with the pages of your story? Will you continue to write in them eagerly? Or will you just allow the monotony take over and coast right on through like you have in years past?

I hope that you don’t settle for the latter.

This is a fresh start. I hear so many people long for one. Well here it is! What are you going to do with it?

And trust me, I’m preaching to myself just as much. I’ve wasted my fair share of time on the monotonous. But something in me, in all of us, longs for change.

So what will I do?
I will continue to write my story with the same enthusiasm that I once had.
I will welcome that light back.

Life is far too short to spending looking backwards.
The view is much prettier facing forward.

I hope that you take the time to discover the incredible strength and purpose you have inside of you.

Your story is far from being finished.
If you’re unsure on this chapter, don’t be afraid to reach out.
I’d love to help co author some pages with you.

Leave a Reply

