Welcome to a New Year.

Yesterday I celebrated my 26th birthday.
I’ve already written about that over on Project Semicolon, so I won’t go into all those details again here.
What I do want to talk about is the year to come.

Twenty-five has come and gone, but twenty-six is here to stay for awhile. And with that comes so many possibilities.

I’m still working on my book, and plan on really kicking it into high gear this year. I’ve spoken twice at two different churches and hope to speak more. I’m still debating on applying again for an internship with TWLOHA. I have things I want to check off my bucketlist.

Instead of looking back, I’m choosing to look forward.

I have an incredible church and church family.
I have incredible friends.
I serve an incredible God.

Twenty-five taught me a lot and brought a lot of new people to my life.
I’m looking forward to what twenty-six brings.

If you were a part of making last year wonderful, I hope that you stick around for this year. I have a lot of adventures I want to go on and want to share them with you.

Let’s keep writing this story;

2 thoughts on “Welcome to a New Year.

Leave a Reply

